Vince Welnik & Gent Treadly Live - Album

Vince Welnik & Gent Treadly - Live

Vince and Gent Live Image


  1. Golden Days
  2. True Blue
  3. To Love Somebody
  4. Scarlet Begonias
  5. Samba In The Rain
  6. Whispering Jones
  7. Long Way To Go Home
  8. Watching The Wheels
  9. White Punks On Dope
  10. Standing On The Moon


Vince Welnick: Keyboards & Vocals; Greg Koerner: Bass Guitar & Vocals; Anastasia Rene: Vocals; Mike Jaimes: Guitar; Tommy Kaelin: Drums & Vocals

Recorded live at Club Helsinki in Hudson, NY and The Turning Point in Piermont, NY in the spring of 2003. Edited & Mastered at Blue Dot Recording Studio in Brooklyn, NY.

Graphic design for CD cover by Tom Kaelin at Anti-Gravity Lab

$10 / Digital Download