Caribbean Band

Soon available once again on all streaming services and it can be streamed or purchased here on Bandcamp. Follow Gent Treadly on Spotify.

This single was released July 23, 2021.
Produced by Greg Koerner 
Greg Koerner – bass and vocals 
Jono Koerner – guitar 
Mitch Marcus – sax and keyboards 
Greg Sulzer – drums 
Cover by Tommy Kaelin