Available on all streaming services and can be purchased here on Bandcamp. Follow Gent Treadly on Spotify. You can listen on YouTube below the artwork.

This single was released January 22, 2022.
Produced by Greg Koerner 
Greg Koerner – bass and vocals 
Jono Koerner – guitar 
Sean “Chewy” Chua – guitar 
Mitch Marcus – Sax and keyboards 
Eric Kalb – drums 
Cover by Tommy Kaelin